Today, the website turns one month. In these 31 days, a lot of things have happened.

Aaron Jennings wrote about the situation in the UK; Ricardo Tanasescu discussed the idea of Hell throughout the times. Matias Pelcastre told us his experience using Google Cardboard; Kitty Busz recommended five places to have a drink in Cardiff. And Nam Cheah gave us some useful tips to choose a backpack.

British author Max China also shared some undisclosed details about his life is an exclusive.

To celebrate eliaspelcastre.com’s first of many months, I decided to give away the paid app Hitman: Snipper for iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch.

Hitman: Snipper has a $4.99 value and requires iOS 8.0 or above to work.

The rules of the giveaway are the following:

You need to follow all the previous steps to win the app. Here is the description of Hitman: Snipper, in case you want to know a little bit more about it:

Take on the role of Agent 47 in Hitman: Sniper – a fixed position shooting game set in beautiful Montenegro. Scope in on your marks using skill, subtlety, subterfuge and the environment to complete your contracts. Eliminate targets, collect weapon parts and complete blueprints to unlock the most powerful rifles!

I will select a comment and announce the winner on eliaspelcastre.com at 6 pm London (that is 12 pm in Mexico; 7 pm in Madrid; 10 am in San Francisco).

I hope you enjoyed reading our content through the month. We are working hard to provide you exclusive and interesting content to make eliaspelcastre.com a great website.