Samsung has new surprises planned for us. Its latest Unpacked event will take place in New York tomorrow at 11 AM ET.

Rumor has it the South Korean giant will unveil the Galaxy Note 5 and Galaxy S6 Edge Plus. You can stream the even right on your mobile device or desktop computer.

To help us know the exact time of the Unpacked unveiling, Samsung displays a countdown clock on its official website.

At the moment of writing, the clock shows a little over 12 hours until the presentation. That means Samsung Unpacked is scheduled to go live at 10 AM, in Mexico City, 5 PM in Madrid, 4 PM in London and 1 AM of August 14 in Melbourne.

Screen Shot 2015-08-12 at 21.23.17

If you want to watch the unveiling of new products, just head to the Samsung Mobile official YouTube Channel.

There you will be able to stream the event and follow it live. I guess you can also watch Galaxy Unpacked on Samsung.com although this is something that still needs confirmation (maybe Samsung will link the dedicated site to its YouTube channel).

I will update this article tomorrow with the live event video embedded below. What do you expect Samsung to unveil? Leave your guesses below and thank you for reading eliaspelcastre.com.

Update:

Watch the live stream after the break.